

## National Institute Of Technology, Tiruchirappalli

## **REGISTERED STUDENT LIST**

Programme : B.TECH. Batch : 2016-2020

Session : JULY/2019 Subject Name : ENMI14-SOLAR THERMAL TECHNOLOGY

SI.No.	Roll No	Name	Branch
1	111116001	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Mechanical Engineering
2	107116005	ALAVALAPATI VEERA AKHILENDRA REDDY	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
3	111116005	AMIT KUMAR	Mechanical Engineering
4	107116007	AMIT KUMAR SAH	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
5	107116008	AMRITHA S B	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
6	103116004	ANUJ KUMAR SONI	Civil Engineering
7	106116010	ANUKUL CHAND	Computer Science and Engineering
8	107116012	ARAVETI VENKATA SAI VIDYADHAR	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
9	112116009	ARAVINDSELVA S	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
10	102116011	BANGARU ABHISHEK	Chemical Engineering
11	103116013	C DHAYANAND	Civil Engineering
12	107116020	CHEKURI VENKATA UMA NAGA MALLESWARA RAO	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
13	107116024	DEBJYOTI CHATTERJEE	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
14	102116014	DINESH KUMAR S	Chemical Engineering
15	112116020	E DEEPAK KUMAR	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
16	103116020	GAUTAM KUMAR	Civil Engineering
17	102116020	GUTTA MAHESWARI	Chemical Engineering
18	102116022	HARI PRASANTH D	Chemical Engineering
19	106116032	HARSHIT BABBAR	Computer Science and Engineering
20	103116024	HEERA LAL MEENA	Civil Engineering
21	103116030	J RAMADEVI	Civil Engineering
22	102116025	JAGMOHAN AZAD	Chemical Engineering
23	107116037	JATOTH NARESH	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
24	108116035	JAYANT SENCHA	Electronics and Communication Engineering
25	110116040	KAVYA MAHESH	Instrumentation and Control Engineering
26	107116043	KETHAVATH LACHU NAIK	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
27	107116044	KHARAT MANDAR ASHOK	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
28	102116026	KOUSHIK SAMPATH	Chemical Engineering
29	111116043	KULKARNI RUSHIKESH RAVIKIRAN	Mechanical Engineering
30	106116051	MANISH TIWARI	Computer Science and Engineering

Date:2019/08/01 Time:17:20:34

	I		
31	106116052	MEHAKARE ADITYA SUDHAKARRAO	Computer Science and Engineering
32	103116043	MERVIN MOSES	Civil Engineering
33	114116044	MIT RAKESH SURATI	Production Engineering
34	103116044	MOHIT KUMAR	Civil Engineering
35	102116031	MONA RAFAT	Chemical Engineering
36	107116053	MURLIDHAR	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
37	102116034	NAVEEN VAIDYANATHAN	Chemical Engineering
38	111116053	NIKHIL KUMAR	Mechanical Engineering
39	102116036	NIWANE GAURAV GOPAL	Chemical Engineering
40	111116063	P THIRUVASAKAN	Mechanical Engineering
41	107116059	PACHIPALA DURGA PRASAD	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
42	107116060	PATNAM PARTHASARATHI	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
43	107116061	PERIKA HIMA SNEHITHA	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
44	107116062	PHARANDE SHUBHAM KISAN	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
45	102116040	POOJA HARIHARAN	Chemical Engineering
46	102116041	PRAHLAD RAMESH	Chemical Engineering
47	103116061	PUVANESWARI S	Civil Engineering
48	112116047	R SANTHOSH	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
49	103116070	R YESHWANTH RAGHAVENDRA	Civil Engineering
50	111116064	RAHUL BHAVAL DAS	Mechanical Engineering
51	106116066	RAJAT BHATTA	Computer Science and Engineering
52	103116065	RAVI RANJAN	Civil Engineering
53	107116070	RISHI MALYALA	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
54	102116043	ROHAN GOINDI	Chemical Engineering
55	102116054	S KARTHICK	Chemical Engineering
56	103116080	S SHANMUGA PRIYA	Civil Engineering
57	110116074	SAKTHIVEL PALANI	Instrumentation and Control Engineering
58	110116076	SALONI PRIYANI	Instrumentation and Control Engineering
59	102116046	SANU KUMAR	Chemical Engineering
60	111116079	SARAVANAN SUJIT KAARTHIK	Mechanical Engineering
61	111116080	SAROJ KUMAR NAHAK	Mechanical Engineering
62	106116082	SHAMBHU KUMAR	Computer Science and Engineering
63	102116049	SHANTHI BHUSHAN S	Chemical Engineering
64	102116051	SHARAN DEEPAK MENON	Chemical Engineering
65	108116083	SHIVANSHU VERMA	Electronics and Communication Engineering
66	103116073	SHRAWAN RAM	Civil Engineering
67	102116053	SIDDARTH ARVIND S	Chemical Engineering
68	107116083	SINGIREDDY CHOTESH REDDY	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
69	102116056	SRIRAM S V	Chemical Engineering
70	102116057	SUNANDA SESHAN	Chemical Engineering
71	107116091	SURYA NARAYAN ACHARYA	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
72	103116084	SUSHIL KUMAR	Civil Engineering

Date:2019/08/01 Time:17:20:34

73	103116087	T CHENDUR MALAVIKAA	Civil Engineering
74	107116094	TALAMALA SAVEEN	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
75	103116088	TRINAYAN DAS	Civil Engineering
76	102116063	V ROOBA SUVEDHAK KARTHICK	Chemical Engineering
77	107116098	VAISHNAVI SRIDHAR	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
78	103116092	VARSHAA K	Civil Engineering
79	107116099	VEERADASARI VINEETH HARSHAN	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
80	107116100	VENKATESWARAN R	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
81	107116102	VIJAY SINGH DEORA	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
82	102116062	VIPUL KUMAR	Chemical Engineering
83	103116094	VISHAL KUMAR	Civil Engineering
84	103116098	YASHWANT	Civil Engineering

Date:2019/08/01 Time:17:20:34