Supporting Staff

Sl. No. Name of the Staff Designation Name of the Lab / Facility
1 Mr. K. Susendran Assistant Engineer (Selection Grade I) Department Library
2 Mr. S. P. Sathya Sandar Senior Technical Assistant Environmental Engineering Laboratory
3 Mr. B. Kishore Junior Engineer Department Office, Computational Laboratory
4 Mr. P. Boopathy Technician (Selection Grade II) Hydraulic Engineering Laboratory
5 Mrs. C. Latha Superintendent Department Office
6 Mr. S. Chandrasekaran Assistant (Selection Grade II) Department Office
7 Mr. M. P. Sridharun Technician Strength of Materials Laboratory/ Geotechnical Laboratory
8 Mr. Akshay Goel Technician Transportation Engineering Laboratory
9 Mr. G. Balamurugan Technical Assistant (NMR) Strength of Materials Laboratory
10 Mr. S. Dhamodharan Technical Assistant (NMR) Geotechnical Laboratory
11 Mr. S. Murugesan Technical Assistant (NMR) Transportation Engineering Laboratory
12 Mrs. A. Dhana Mary Helper Department Office