

ACADEMIC OFFICE

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015, TAMIL NADU, INDIA

ALUMNI AWARDS / INSTITUTE DAY 2025

ALUMNI AWARDS (B.Arch. / B.Tech.)

SI.	Department	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
No.	-			
1.	Architecture	101120033	OVIYA S	9.19
2.	Chemical Engineering	102121037	PRITHIKA ROY	9.42
3.	Civil Engineering	103121012	ANJEET KUMAR	9.51
4.	Computer Science and Engineering	106121100	RAHUL SRIRAM	9.67
5.	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	107121110	SUNDARAM S V	9.53
6.	Electronics and Communication Engineering	108121051	JAYASHREE M	9.86
7.	Instrumentation and Control Engineering	110121018	ARYAN AGARWAL	9.55
8.	Mechanical Engineering	111121077	NAMAN GOVIL	9.5
9.	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	112121072	VAIKUNDARAMAN T S	9.65
10.	Production Engineering	114121017	CHITRANSH JAIN	9.79

ALUMNI AWARDS (M.Arch. / M.Tech. / M.Sc. / MBA / MCA / MA)

SI. No.	Dept./Specialization	Roll. No.	Name	CGPA		
1.	Architecture	201123017	SRISANDHIYA S	9.5		
2.	Chemical Engineering					
•	Chemical Engineering	202123005	FEBIN MATHEW	9.61		
	Process Control and	202223007	SHASHI RANJAN	9.25		
	Instrumentation					
3.	Energy and Environment					
	Energy Engineering	202323001	AARTHI A	9.44		
4.	Civil Engineering					
	Transportation Engineering	203123010	JAYAKODI MUDIYANSELAGE	9.78		
	and Management		ROSHANI SHASHIKALA			
	Oles at an al Francis as single	00000000	JAYAKODI	0.70		
	Structural Engineering		ANAND SUDHAKAR	9.72		
	Environmental Engineering.	203423012		9.41		
	Construction Technology	203523025	T S SUJITH NAIR	9.83		
	and Management	00000005	A CUIDUMA COLLANI DA DUU	0.40		
	Geo Technical Engineering	203623005	ASHRUMOCHAN PARHI	9.46		
5.	Computer Science and En	gineering				
	Computer Science and	206123007	AISWARIYA VIJAYAKUMAR	9.67		
	Engineering					
6. Electrical and Electronics Engineering		ALCHI FOLLOLIANID DALCANIT	0.54			
	Power Systems	207123005	AKHILESH CHANDRAKANT PAYASKAR	9.54		
	Power Electronics		PRAVEEN KUMAR K S	9.77		
7.	Electronics and Communic	cation Engine	eering			
	Communication Systems		MAMILLA SRI HARSHITHA	9.56		
	VLSI System	208223020		9.67		
8.	Instrumentation and Contr		ng			
	Industrial Automation	210123002	DESHMUKH KUNAL DEEPAK	9.33		
9.	9. Mechanical Engineering					
	Industrial Safety	211223011	JEFFERY AMBROISE D	9.73		
	Engineering					
	Thermal Power Engineering	211323002	ABHISHEK OJHA	9.67		

10.	Metallurgy and Materials Engineering				
10.	Welding Engineering	212123002	JOEL XAVIER	9.28	
	Materials Science and	212223005	SONU YADAV	9.33	
	Engineering				
	Industrial Metallurgy	212323001	KALAPU KALYAN SAI CHARAN	9.5	
11.	Production Engineering				
	Manufacturing Technology	214123030	VIGNESHWAR S	9.76	
	Industrial Engineering and	214223029	THOTAMCHETTY RANJITH	9.72	
	Management				
12.					
	Non-Destructive Testing	213123007	KASIREDDY GANESH REDDY	9.21	
	(M. Tech.)	040000004	ANUDDANIAMULIA	0.04	
40	Physics (M.Sc.)	213223004	4 ANIRBAN MULLICK 8.9		
13.	Chemistry				
	Chemistry (M.Sc.)	mistry (M.Sc.) 204123008 ISHIKA SINGHAL		9.58	
14.	14. Mathematics		C + D) ((T +		
4.5	Mathematics (M.Sc.)	216123005	GARVITA	9.59	
15.	Management Studies	045400004		0.00	
	Master of Business	215123024	DEEPA LAKSHMI M	9.69	
	Administration				
16.					
	Data Analytics	205223011	GAURI TOSHNIWAL	9.49	
	(M.Tech.)				
	Master of Computer	205122020	CHIRAG AGARWAL	9.83	
	Applications				
	Computer Science (M.Sc.)	205323001	ABHISHEK MAURYA	9.67	
17.	··				
	English	209123003	ANNE JOSEPH	9.83	

OTHER AWARDS (INSTITUTED BY RECAL)

SI. No.	Name of the award	Roll No.	Name
1.	Overall Outstanding Student of the Year	103121012	ANJEET KUMAR
2.	Anand Chidambaram Memorial Award	102121051	SANJAYNITHIN A P
3.	Outstanding Sportsman	102121007	ANUBHAV DUTTA
4.	Outstanding Sport Woman	101120036	PRAKALYA SK
		114121062	PATHIVADA SANDHYA
5.	Best Batsman of the year	107121099	SIVASAI KM
6.	Best Bowler of the year	102121009	BANOTHU VAMSHI

Kindly be advised that for any additional information or further clarification required, you are encouraged to contact the Academic Office directly or communicate via e-mail to: adacad@nitt.edu, aracad@nitt.edu, transcript@nitt.edu

Dr. S. T. RAMESH Dean (Academic)