## **INSTITUTE DAY 2022**

## **ENDOWMENT AWARDS**

SI. No.	Name of the award	Roll No	Name
1.	Smt. G. S. Raja Lakshmi memorial award presented to First three Rank	102118008	ANUJ DASGUPTA
	holder upto VII Semester in Chemical	102118037	MAYANK JHA
	Engineering.	102118017	DHARSHINI N
		102118048	PUVADA SREEVARSHA
2.	Dr. M. Shanmugam award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in Civil Engineering.,	103118040	KARTHIKA G KUMAR
3.	Sri. M. S. Balakumaran award for the best outgoing student of M.Tech. NDT	213120008	DEEPANSHU SURANIA
4.	Prof. S. Muthukaruppan Endowment award for the second Rank holder in EEE Branch up to VII Semester.	107118025	CHAKRADHAR SAU
5.	Sri. Janardhana Iyengar memorial Award for the best Academic Performance in just concluded academic year.	106118053	MADHAV AGGARWAL
6.	Smt. Seethamma memorial award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in the ECE Branch.	108118061	L P PRATHIK REDDY
7.	Dr. Sargurudoss memorial award for	102120067	R VISHNU BHARADWAJ
	the Best performance in Mathematics	102120050	NIVETHA R
	in I Year B.Tech.	111120142	YASH ASHOK KUMAR PATEL
8.	Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best outgoing female student of ICE branch	110118049	MIRIAM SANTHOSH KADAVAN
9.	Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best outgoing male student of ICE branch	110118043	MADHAVAN B S
10.	Prof. Ibrahim / Dr.Sittaraman Award for the best outgoing student of DoMS	215120095	SRIVASAN B
11.	Prof. Thirumalaiarasan Award for the Topper in HR and OB Subjects in MBA	215120056	MOHAMMAD RAZIA
12.	Srimathi Neela Balasubramanian Memorial Award for best out-going student in ECE branch	108118061	L P PRATHIK REDDY
13.	Karthik S Memorial Award For the First Rank Holder upto VII semester in B.Tech. Production Engineering.	114118046	K MUTHU NARAYANAN
14.	Smt. Vijayalakshmi Kannan Memorial Award For the First Rank Holder upto VII semester in B.Tech. ECE	108118061	L P PRATHIK REDDY
15.	Late S. Doraiswamy Memorial Award For the First Rank Holder upto III semester M.Tech. industrial safety Engineering.	211220010	GANESH PATEL
16.	Sri. Ramanujam and Smt. Sundari Ramanujam Memorial Award for the first rank holder in English in B.Tech.	102120064	RISHI NAIR

17.	Mr. Subash Chandrabose Endowment	112118058	KIMAYA SURYARAO	
	Award for the Best Outgoing in B.Tech. MME			
18.	Dr. A. L. Abdus Sattar, Memorial Award	108119107	SENTHILNATHAN S	
	for the outstanding student in III year ECE			
19.	S J Chainlu medal of Excellence (For the First Rank Holder in the First year)			
	Chemical Engineering     Chemical Engineering	102120029	DIVYADHARSHINI D S	
	2. Civil Engineering	103120011	A MUKESH SUNDAR	
	3. Computer science and Engineering	106120038	GOPU YESHWANTH REDDY	
	4. Electrical and Electronics Engineering	107120056	JENNIE ANGELA JOSE SHIRLEY	
	5. Electronics and Communication	108120043	HARSHINEE MURALI	
	<ol><li>Instrumentation and Control Engineering</li></ol>	110120061	K .V.SWETHA	
	7. Mechanical Engineering	111120072	K.JOTHIKA	
		111120095	N HARI BHARADWAJ	
	Metallurgical and Materials     Engineering	112120058	SHLOK UPADHYAY	
	9. Production Engineering	114120072	MAITHREYAN.G	
20.	Prof. J. Raja award (highest CGPA in all	215121063	RAGHASHREE D	
	Accounting and Finance subjects in First Year MBA)	215121088	VARSHA CHANDRAN	
21.	Prof. K. S. Pandey memorial Outstanding Student Award (The student should be within the top 10% of the class or within top 10 ranks of the	112118058	KIMAYA SURYARAO	
	class based CGPA at the end of 7 <sup>th</sup> Semester and also be active in sports activities)			
22.	Prof. K. S. Pandey memorial Academic Achievement Award for the academically best student based on CGPA at the end of five semesters of the B.Tech. (MME) programme	112119068	SHIDDHARTHA R	
23.	Best outgoing student of MME M/s Chennai Metco Pvt.Ltd Chennai	112118004	ARCHITA V	
24.	Anjali Surendran Endowment Award for the best out-going undergraduate student from Production Engineering Department	114118093	SWESHA VENKATESHWARAN	
25.	Best NCC Cadet	114118043	Late.KAPIL KUNT	
26.	Dr.S.H. Ibrahim memorial award	102118037	MAYANK JHA	
	Best outgoing student in B.Tech. Chemical Engineering	102118048	PUVADA SREEVARSHA	
	Dr.S.H. Ibrahim memorial award Best Student in the Field of 'MASS TRANSFER' in B.Tech. (Chemical Engineering)	102118008	ANUJ DASGUPTA	
27.	RECT'78 alumni medal for the best outgoing girl student	114118093	SWESHA VENKATESHWARAN	

Note: If you have any additional information or require further clarification, kindly contact the Academic office or mail to <a href="mailto:adacad@nitt.edu">adacad@nitt.edu</a>, <a href="mailto:adacad@nitt.edu">aracad@nitt.edu</a>, <a href="mailto:adacad@nitt.edu">agovind@nitt.edu</a>, <a href="mailto:adacad@nitt.edu">aracad@nitt.edu</a>,