

## **INSTITUTE DAY 2024**

## ENDOWMENT AWARDS

SI. No.	Name of the award	Roll No	Name
1.	Smt. G. S. Rajalakshmi memorial	102120029	DIVYADHARSHINI D S
	award presented to First three Rank	102120067	R VISHNU BHARADWAJ
	holder upto VII Semester in Chemical Engineering.	102120022	BAVISHI JAINA KETANKUMAR
2.	Dr. M. Shanmugam award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in Civil Engineering.	103120011	A MUKESH SUNDAR
3.	Sri. Karchae Endowment award for the best project in the Department of Architecture	101118047	VIJAY AADITHYA G R
4.	Sri. M. S. Balakumaran award for the best outgoing student of M.Tech. NDT	213122002	ALAPATI YAGNA SURYA VAMSI KRISHNA
5.	Prof. S. Muthukaruppan Endowment award for the second Rank holder in EEE Branch up to VII Semester.	107120110	SHAKAMBARI SAXENA
6.	Sri. Janardhana Iyengar memorial Award for the best Academic Performance in just concluded academic year.	107119056	J SOUNDARYA
7.	Smt. Seethamma memorial award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in the ECE Branch.	108120043	HARSHINEE MURALI
8.	Dr. Sargurudoss memorial award for the Best performance in Mathematics in I Year B.Tech.	107122113	SPANDAN BISWAS
9.	Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best outgoing male student of ICE branch	110120106	SOORAJ SUBRAMANIAM E P
10.	Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best outgoing female student of ICE branch	110120061	K V SWETHA
11.	Prof. Ibrahim / Dr.Sittaraman Award for the best outgoing student of DoMS	215122075	SRIVATSAV S
12.	Prof. Thirumalaiarasan Award for the Topper in HR and OB Subjects in MBA	215122087	VISHAL KUMAR BOTHRA M
13.	Srimathi Neela Balasubramanian Memorial Award for best out-going student in ECE branch	108120043	HARSHINEE MURALI
14.	Karthik S Memorial Award for the First Rank Holder upto VII semester in B.Tech. Production Engineering.	114120013	ANSHU
15.	Smt. Vijayalakshmi Kannan Memorial Award for the First Rank Holder upto VII semester in B.Tech. ECE	108120043	HARSHINEE MURALI

16.	Late S. Doraiswamy Memorial Award	211222023	SUSHANT SIDDHEY
	for the First Rank Holder upto III		
	semester M.Tech. industrial safety		
	Engineering.		
17.	,	111122018	ARYAN L HASANABADI
	Ramanujam Memorial Award for the	111122032	DEEPANSHI
	first rank holder in English in		
	B.Tech.		
18.	Mr. Subash Chandrabose	112120036	M RISHIKA
	Endowment Award for the Best		
	Outgoing in B.Tech. MME		
19.	Dr. A. L. Abdus Sattar, Memorial	108121051	JAYASHREE M
	Award for the outstanding student in		
	III year ECE		
20.	Mr. Oisik Adak endowment award	101119036	NIHARIKA SAINI
	for "Best Creative Designer" in the		
	department of Architecture		
21.	Joseph Martin Fernando trophy for	101120038	RAJA SUBHASINI M
	excellence in the study and		
	documentation of vernacular		
	architecture		
22.	Dr. Josephine Frank Memorial	101121058	VISHNUPRIYA V K
	Scholarship for Graphic Design	101121041	SAI KEERTHANA VIDHYA
			SANJEEVI
		101121014	HRISHIKESH P
23.	S J Chainlu medal of Excellence		
23.	(For the First Rank Holder in the First year)		
	1. Chemical Engineering	102122027	E ADITYA
	2. Civil Engineering	103122107	UNNITHAN ARUNESH SURESH
	3. Computer science and	106122100	REETHIKKASS
	Engineering	100122100	
	4. Electrical and Electronics	107122101	SATVARA JAY VIPUL
	Engineering		
	5. Electronics and	108122040	JAI SIBYL TIARA
	Communication Engineering	100122010	
	6. Instrumentation and Control	110122051	KIRTHIK M
	Engineering	110122001	
	7. Mechanical Engineering	111122122	SRI HARI PRIYA SR
	8. Metallurgical and Materials	112122049	RASHMI B N
	Engineering		
	9. Production Engineering	114122076	PRANAV G
24.	Prof. J. Raja award (highest CGPA	215123064	PALACHARLA SAI S VIRAJ
	in all Accounting and Finance	210120001	CHOWDARY
	subjects in First Year MBA)		
25.	Prof. K. S. Pandey memorial	112120036	M RISHIKA
	Outstanding Student Award (The		
	student should be within the top 10%		
	of the class or within top 10 ranks of		
	the class based CGPA at the end of		
	7 <sup>th</sup> Semester and also be active in		
	sports activities)		
26.	Prof. K. S. Pandey memorial	112121072	VAIKUNDARAMAN T S
	Academic Achievement Award for the		
	academically best student based on		
	CGPA at the end of five semesters of		
	the B.Tech. (MME) programme		

27.	Best outgoing student of MME M/s Chennai Metco Pvt.Ltd Chennai	112120003	ANAGH DUTTA
28.	Mettalographic contest winner M/s	112120049	RAJ SAMNANI
	Chennai Metco Pvt.Ltd Chennai		
		112120001	AADHARSHINI G
29.	Best NCC Cadet	110120070	MATHWALE ABHISHEK
20.		110120070	_
			BASWARAJ
30.	Anjali Surendran Endowment Award	114120020	ARUNPRABHAKAR P
	for the best out-going undergraduate		
	student from Production Engineering		
	Department		
31.	Dr. S. H. Ibrahim memorial award	102120029	DIVYADHARSHINI D S
	Best outgoing student in B.Tech.		
	Chemical Engineering		
		40040000	
32.	Dr. S. H. Ibrahim memorial award	102120067	R VISHNU BHARADWAJ
	Best Student in the Field of 'MASS		
	TRANSFER' in B.Tech. (Chemical		
	Engineering)		
		100100010	
33.	RECT'78 alumni medal for the best	108120043	HARSHINEE MURALI
	outgoing girl student		
			•

Kindly be advised that for any additional information or further clarification required, you are encouraged to contact the Academic Office directly or communicate via email to the following addresses: <a href="mailto:adacad@nitt.edu">adacad@nitt.edu</a>, <a href="mailto:aracad@nitt.edu">aracad@nitt.edu</a>, and <a href="mailto:govind@nitt.edu">govind@nitt.edu</a>, <a href="mailto:aracad@nitt.edu">aracad@nitt.edu</a>, <a href="mailto:aracad@nitt.edu">aracad@nitt.edu</a>.

Dr. S.T. RAMESH Dean (Academic)