

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 15



MBA Admission 2020-2022

Provisional waiting list round 4

List of Provisionally Waitlisted candidates under OC Category

S.No	CAT ID	Name	Gender
1	9020442	MANEESH WARRIER S	Male
2	9122404	BONTHU NIHARIKA REDDY	Female
3	9039989	Abhishek Thakur	Male
4	9168245	Ayush Tripathy	Male
5	9004524	ABHIJITH K.A	Male
6	9176467	Kadasi Vineeth Jose	Male
7	9107616	Mohammad Razia	Female
8	9007930	Cyril Thomas	Male
9	9052653	Sreehari Devadas	Male
10	9290172	Mavadia Milind Rameshbhai	Male
11	9020002	DEVARAPALLI ANANDA BHARGHAVA	Male
12	9109934	Bamnath Vikas Bijaysing	Male
13	9052752	Rajesh Mahalingam	Male
14	9108529	Nitish Tyagi	Male
15	9029762	Priyanka Hande	Female
16	9007478	Yanshi Chauhan	Female
17	9091218	Vipul Gupta	Male
18	9075353	dheeraj singh	Male
19	9222413	Sanka Sahithi	Female
20	9073171	BORUGULA NAGARJUNA	Male
21	9207910	Madhur Nashiket Meshram	Male
22	9131678	AYUSHI ROY	Female
23	9172850	Goutam Baid	Male
24	9119919	RUKMINI MUKHERJEE	Female
25	9276701	Varrey Venkata Siva Kumar	Male
26	9047441	Harsha B	Male
27	9120523	Gaganashree S	Female
28	9034779	AJAI MOHAN	Male
29	9104885	NAMITHA VERGHESE	Female
30	9075590	Tanishaq Bindal	Male
31	9093612	Udit Gour	Male
32	9012029	M Harshitha Reddy	Female
33	9121442	SHOVAN ROY	Male



DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 15



MBA Admission 2020-2022

Provisional waiting list round 4 List of Provisionally Waitlisted candidates under **EWS** Category

S.No	CAT ID	Name	Gender
1	9057626	Vidushi shree	Female
2	9239075	TANJAVURI SAI VAMSI KRISHNA	Male
3	9102197	YOGENDRA KUMAR SHUKLA	Male
4	9095031	ADARSH KUMAR SEROHA	Male
5	9105294	PRITHIRAJ MAHANTA	Male
6	9022281	ANKIT SINGH	Male
7	9091357	RITESH RANJAN	Male
8	9106720	Yashwee tiwari	Female



DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 15

MBA Admission 2020-2022

Provisional waiting list round 4 List of Provisionally Waitlisted candidates under **OBC** Category

S.No	CAT ID	Name	Gender
1	9208994	Naresh Babu	Male
2	9088290	MOHAMMED SULTHAN	Male
3	9083815	Don Eric Savio A G	Male
4	9009403	PRABHJOT KAUR	Female
5	9189662	Amey Katpelwar	Male
6	9155750	Shahabaz Shajahan	Male
7	9052238	SADIQUL NISAN	Male
8	9087613	SYEDSHAMEERAHAMED N	Male
9	9067049	AJITH KUMAR NKB	Male
10	9181289	Aditi Anand	Female
11	9123034	RAHUL RAJ	Male
12	9117822	ARUNANGSHU SINGHA	Male
13	9121799	Abinash R	Male
14	9219883	Kartik Yadav	Male
15	9201561	N RAJALEKSHMI	Female



DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 15

MBA Admission 2020-2022

Provisional waiting list round 4

List of Provisionally waitlisted candidates under SC Category

S.No	CAT ID	Name	Gender
1	9134219	keerthi raipudi	Female
2	9138998	Priyanka	Female
3	9076752	RABINA KHANDE	Female
4	9013531	MOTHUKURI CHAITHANYA	Male
5	9237621	P SHIVANI	Female
6	9025530	VIVEK SINGH	Male