

ACADEMIC OFFICE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015, TAMIL NADU, INDIA

21.01.2025

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates

M.S. (by Research) Admissions 2025 (January Session)

Full-Time (Project)

SI.	Application Id	Name	Department
No.			
1.	NITT250002003	AYUSHMAN JENA	Instrumentation and Control
			Engineering
2.	NITT250002012	HARIHARAN S	Instrumentation and Control
			Engineering
3.	NITT250002013	SNEHA RAJENDRAN##	Computer Science and
			Engineering

^{##} Continuation of MS (by Research) programme is subject to the extension of the project

Part-Time (Sponsored)

SI. No.	Application Id	Name	Department
1.	NITT250002006	SRI SIVA GANESH S	Computer Science and Engineering
2.	NITT250002018	NISHA DEVIDAS	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
3.	NITT250002019	MOHAMMED SHEIK UMAR B S	Mechanical Engineering
4.	NITT250002015	RAFI A	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
5.	NITT250002005	RAFI A	Production Engineering
6.	NITT0001269	V KALAIVANAN	Production Engineering

Chairman

M.S. and Ph. D. Admissions Committee