NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 Ph.D. ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/2018

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D. programme under *Part Time category for January 2019 session*. The admission date will be informed in due time. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

Date: 13-12-2018

1. Architecture

1. Kiriti Sahoo External (TERI, Bangalore)

2. Chemical Engineering:

1. Naveen Kumar B.K. On Campus

3. Civil Engineering:

1. Dhanya R.	On Campus
2. Rajiv M.	On Campus
3. Mohammed Shakeel Abid	On Campus
4. Geeta Rani Tanna	On Campus
5. Nekkanti Haripavan	On Campus
6. Sivaprakash G	On Campus
7. Anita S.	On Campus
8. Siva Kishan Nandyala	On Campus
9. Sharmila T.	On Campus
10. Gugujepalli A.V. Sairam Sandeep Kumar	On Campus

4. Chemistry:

1. Nobi K Daniel On Campus

2. A.Senthil Selvakumari External (Southern Railway)

5. Computer Applications:

1. MD Sharfuddin Waseem	On Campus
2. Kesavan Ganapathy Dhanasekaran	On Campus
3. Apoorva K.A.	On Campus
4. Nuka Raju Kolli	On Campus
5. Sanjeev Kumar	External (CDAC)

6. Divakar Tirukkovalluri External (Continental Pvt. Ltd.)

6. Computer Science & Engineering:

1. MD Sharfuddin Waseem	On Campus
2. Sai Rama Krishna Indarapu	On Campus
3. Bharathi	On Campus
4. Preeti Verma	On Campus
5. Byju N.B.	External (CDAC)

7. Electronics & Communication Engineering:

1. R.Monika External (Corrosion and Materials

Protection Division)

External (Mymo Wireless Technology 2. N.Thangaraj

Pvt. Ltd.)

3. Lakshmaniah Alluri External (CDAC, Kerala)

4. Juttu Ramesh On Campus 5. Krishna Prasad Satamraju On Campus 6. M.Anitha On Campus

7. Dinesh On Campus

8. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:

1. Rajsh Tanna On Campus 2. Gurrapusala Anilkumar On Campus

9. Energy & Environmental

1. Siya Kishan Nandyala On Campus

10. Humanities & Social Science:

1. Vimala S. On Campus 2. Roshini K. On Campus

11. Instrumentation & Control Engineering:

1. Rakkammal S. On Campus 2. Rashmiannamma On Campus

External (CDAC) 3. Byju N.B.

12. Management Studies:

1. Sasichakravarthi T. External (24/7) 2. Jayadevan Geetha Raveendran Nair On Campus On Campus 3. Rahul Sharma 4. Ashish Vazirani On Campus 5. Joan J. On Campus

13. Mechanical Engineering:

1. Premkumarreddy M. On Campus

14. Metallurgical & Materials Engineering:

1. Pujari Rajesh On Campus 2. Rahulan N. On Campus 3. K.C.Charan On Campus

4. Baskar Rao External (NAL, Bangalore)

15. Production Engineering:

1. M.Subba Reddy On Campus 2. Sureshbabu On Campus On Campus 3. S. Ravi 4. A.Nageswara Rao On Campus On Campus 5. N.Harikannan On Campus 6. Arunkumar G. 7. Mahendran J. On Campus 8. Sabu K.T. On Campus 9. Sampath Kumar S. On Campus 10. Satheesh Kumar Kondapart On Campus 11. Kesavulu Palavalli On Campus On Campus 12. B.Jithender

13. Mariappan S. External (AVN/VSSC/ISRO

Thiruvananthapuram)

13. Baskar Rao External (NAL, Bangalore)

16. CECASE:

1. G.Nageswaran External (ICF/Chennai)

Dean (Academic)