Department of Physics National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli 620 015

09/05/2019

Shortlisted candidates for written test

Date of exam: 27/05/2019

S.NO	REGISTRATION NUMBER FOR WRITTEN TEST	APPLICATION NUMBER	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1.	PH01	PHD/130	RAJASWATHI K
2.	PH02	PHD/213	KOWSALYA D
3.	PH03	PHD/226	ROHITH NM
4.	PH04	PHD/257	KAVIA A J
5.	PH05	PHD/345	MEERA SANTHOSH
6.	РН06	PHD/431	TADASHA JENA
7.	PH07	PHD/447	VALANARASU. M
8.	PH08	PHD/580	LAKSHMI HARI
9.	РН09	PHD/647	FARHA A A
10.	PH10	PHD/1054	NITHIN BIDARE S L
11.	PH11	PHD/1233	ANJANA S
12.	PH12	PHD/1252	SINDHUR UMAMAHESHWAR JOSHI
13.	PH13	PHD/1382	NARAYANAN NAMBOODIRI P
14.	PH14	PHD/1392	LALITHA G KRISHNAN
15.	PH15	PHD/1493	SRISHTI PALIWAL
16.	PH16	PHD/1633	APARNA ASHOK
17.	PH17	PHD/1666	AISWARYA T
18.	PH18	PHD/1785	NAVANEETHA VALSAN
19.	PH19	PHD/1810	ANNU ANNS SUNNY
20.	PH20	PHD/1828	R VINOTH KUMAR
21.	PH21	PHD/1829	SAATHVIKA L
22.	PH22	PHD/1844	LEBERT SAM BILLGATES
23.	PH23	PHD/1954	SIVA SHALINI S
24.	PH24	PHD/2102	M DIVYAMEENAKSHI
25.	PH25	PHD/2126	ATHULYA K S
26.	PH26	PHD/2199	ANURAG GARTIA
27.	PH27	PHD/2298	ATHUL S R
28.	PH28	PHD/2318	JANANI ARCHANA K
29.	PH29	PHD/2421	PRIYAJANANI Y
30.	РН30	PHD/2491	MOHAN

31.	PH31	PHD/2500	VISMAYA RAJEEVAN
32.	PH32	PHD/2591	FREDY JOHN P
33.	PH33	PHD/2636	MARIMUTHU
34.	PH34	PHD/2765	BALAMURUGAN R
35.	PH35	PHD/2807	EVAN KURIAN
36.	PH36	PHD/2820	RESHMINA TONY A
37.	PH37	PHD/3009	ARJUN K
38.	PH38	PHD/3012	ROHINI P
39.	РН39	PHD/3051	THAMAYANTHI.P
40.	PH40	PHD/3150	ARAVIND NANDAKISHOR

- The interview for the short listed candidates based on written test shall be held on 27/05/2019, 2 pm.
- The candidates have to produce their original certificates/project reports for verification.
- The candidates are advised to go through the updated instructions from www.nitt.edu.

Head Department of Physics