National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli

DEO-Technical	
DEO-Technical	Name
ctn2031	Dharaneesh Rajasekaran
ctn1023	Venkateshwari Ganesan
ctn1809	Jayashree Natrajan
ctn2554	THULASI PERUMAL
ctn3204	KISHORE KUMAR M
ctn2312	ERAJA PRABU T
ctn656	PRAVIN A
ctn886	Kandasasamy A
ctn2133	Vndhiya .

The above candidates are shortlisted for the next stage of selection process.

They are informed to report for Certificate Verification on 25.07.2024 at 02.00 PM at Third (i) building CSG

Chairperson
Recruitment Cell

Registrar(i/c)