

# NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

### F. No: NITT/R/RC/TEMP/Eng.Trainee/2024/

05-11-2024

#### Advt. No. NITT/R/RC/TEMP/Eng.Trainee/2024/01 dated: 02.02.2024

### Not shortlisted candidates

The below candidates are not shortlisted due to the reason mentioned in the remarks column.

S.No	Reg. ID	Name	Reason
1	CTN4	RAMESHKANNAN M	No prescribed Govt Experience *
2	CTN19	RAYAVARAPU MONIKA	No prescribed Govt Experience *
3	CTN26	AMIT KUMAR JAISWAL	No prescribed Govt Experience *
4	CTN28	VINOTH V	No prescribed Govt Experience *
5	CTN31	SANTHOSHNI G	No prescribed Govt Experience *
6	CTN36	MOHANRAJ	No prescribed Govt Experience *
7	CTN37	DHANA SEKAR	No prescribed Govt Experience *
8	CTN43	KARTHIKEYAN KUMARASAMY	No prescribed Govt Experience *
9	CTN46	BIRLA PRABHU K	No prescribed Govt Experience *
10	CTN51	BALAJI PRASATH	No prescribed Govt Experience *
11	CTN56	NAGA DINESH	No prescribed Govt Experience *
12	CTN59	JAMES ALPHONES RAJ A	No prescribed Govt Experience *
13	CTN63	JAGAN S	No prescribed Govt Experience *
14	CTN66	KAVIYALAKSHMI T	No prescribed Govt Experience *
15	CTN71	LADALLA PAVANI	No prescribed Govt Experience *
16	CTN85	VINOTH N	No prescribed Govt Experience *
17	CTN87	FINNI ROY	No prescribed Govt Experience *
18	CTN111	KARTHIKEYAN S	No prescribed Govt Experience *
19	CTN116	RAJKUMAR G	No prescribed Govt Experience *

## **Temporary Engineer Trainee**

CTN123	DHINESHSINGH A	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN130	ARAVIND POONDI	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN131	S RUPA SREE	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN137	ASHOKKUMAR A	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN140	RAMAJAYAM S	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN142	SURIYA LAKSHMI P	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN149	SHUBHAM MADHUKAR CHAUDHARI	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN151	SARAN RAJALINGAM	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN157	S. YOGALAKSHMI	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN160	SINDHIYA M	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN167	AMUDHA S	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN170	SANGEETHA	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN184	SWAMINATHANKANNAN PL	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN201	KAVIYA P	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN202	ESAKKI DEVI R	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN210	SIVA S	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN212	SHUNMUGASUNDARAM S	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN214	MANGAIYARKARASI R	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN217	RATHINA PRIYA G	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN220	PIRAVEEN KUMAR	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN221	BHUVANESH WARAN S	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN222	RAMESH S	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN231	GUGULOTHU SRINIVAS	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN232	GURSITH BANU	No prescribed Govt Experience *
CTN236	KISHORE M	No prescribed Govt Experience *
	CTN130       CTN131       CTN137       CTN140       CTN142       CTN142       CTN143       CTN151       CTN157       CTN160       CTN167       CTN184       CTN201       CTN202       CTN210       CTN212       CTN214       CTN217       CTN220       CTN217       CTN220       CTN217       CTN220       CTN213       CTN221       CTN221       CTN221       CTN221       CTN221       CTN221       CTN231       CTN231	CTN130ARAVIND POONDICTN131S RUPA SREECTN131S RUPA SREECTN137ASHOKKUMAR ACTN140RAMAJAYAM SCTN1412SURIYA LAKSHMI PCTN142SURIYA LAKSHMI PCTN149SHUBHAM MADHUKAR CHAUDHARICTN151SARAN RAJALINGAMCTN157S. YOGALAKSHMICTN160SINDHIYA MCTN161SANGEETHACTN170SANGEETHACTN184SWAMINATHANKANNAN PLCTN201KAVIYA PCTN210SIVA SCTN211SHUNMUGASUNDARAM SCTN212SHUNMUGASUNDARAM SCTN214MANGAIYARKARASI RCTN220PIRAVEEN KUMARCTN221BHUVANESH WARAN SCTN222RAMESH SCTN231GUGULOTHU SRINIVASCTN232GURSITH BANU

45	CTN239	JAVED KHAN	No prescribed Govt Experience *
46	CTN242	AYYAPPAN	No prescribed Govt Experience *
47	CTN243	VENKATESAN R	No prescribed Govt Experience *
48	CTN247	ANTO RICHARD L	No prescribed Govt Experience *
49	CTN251	UDHAYA KUMAR V	No prescribed Govt Experience *
50	CTN252	RANJANI	No prescribed Govt Experience *
51	CTN264	DURAI MANICKAM S	No prescribed Govt Experience *
52	CTN265	PRASANTH K	No prescribed Govt Experience *
53	CTN277	KALPANA E	No prescribed Govt Experience *
54	CTN303	JAGANATHAN	No prescribed Govt Experience *
55	CTN306	KARTHIKEYAN	No prescribed Govt Experience *

\* Does not have the required minimum 4 years Technical experience in IITs / NITs / IIITs / IIMs / PSU /Autonomous Bodies.