NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 TEMPORARY FACULTY POSITION-2017 LISTOF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR TEMPORARY FACULTY POSITIONS 22-6-2017

The following candidates are selected for Temporary Faculty positions in the respective Departments and they are required to join duty as per the offer letter which will be sent through e-mail subject to the terms and conditions of NITT

Department of Humanities (English)

Application Number	Name of the Candidate
TF-PT/2017/HUM-ENG/04	Menon SwathiSivakumar
TF-PT/2017/HUM-ENG/23	Shreya Rastogi
TF-PT/2017/HUM-ENG/25	Paul Glimar
TF-PT/2017/HUM-ENG/26	Abjy P Kurian
TF-PT/2017/HUM-ENG/40	S. Saranya

Department of Humanities (Economics)

Application Number	Name of the Candidate
TF-PT/2017/HUM-ECO/008	C.V. Suganthamani

Department of Instrumentation & Control Engineering

Application Number	Name of the Candidate
TF-PT/2017/ICE/014	K. Lakshmi
TF-PT/2017/ICE/019	P. Karthick
TF-PT/2017/ICE/029	S. Sathiya
TF-PT/2017/ICE/041	R. Yogarajan
TF-PT/2017/ICE/046	B.S. ThamaraiSelvi
TF-PT/2017/ICE/053	C. MeenaPriya

Department of Management Studies

Application Number	Name of the Candidate
TF-PT/2017/MBA/014	Shilpa Gopal
TF-PT/2017/MBA/028	J. Daniel Inbaraj
TF-PT/2017/MBA/041	N. Chitra Devi
TF-PT/2017/MBA/064	R. Thiyagarajan
TF-PT/2017/MBA/065	S. PalaniAppan
TF-PT/2017/MBA/089	M. Bhuvana

Department of Physics

Application Number	Name of the Candidate
TF-PT/2017/PHY/023	P. Bhahavan Palani
TF-PT/2017/PHY/027	C. Ganeshraj
TF-PT/2017/PHY/032	Lijin George
TF-PT/2017/PHY/043	R. Elilarassi
TF-PT/2017/PHY/077	K. Prakash
TF-PT/2017/PHY/081	L. Dhivya