OFFICE OF THE DEAN FACULTY WELFARE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 Temporary Faculty Selection – August 2013 LIST OF TEMPORARY FACULTY SELECTED

The following candidates are selected for Temporary Faculty Position at National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli. The candidates are requested to join the institute on or before 02-09-2013. The hard of copy of the selection order will be sent by post.

DEPARTMENT OF METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING

Sl.no.	Application no.	Name
1.	TF/13/MME002	G. Gauthamprakash
2.	TF/13/MME004	B. Thirumaran
3.	TF/13/MME005	C. Anand Chairman
4.	TF/13/MME006	S. Ramakrishnan
5.	TF/13/MME008	Muralidharan Ramachandran

DEPARTMENT OF PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Sl.no	Application no.	Name
1.	TF/13/PROD008	Sonu Rajak
2.	TF/13/PROD017	K. Ganesa Balamurugan

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

DEFINITION OF THE CIRCLE ELIGINATION		
Sl.no	Application no.	Name
1.	TF/13/MECH001	Chenchumohan Cherakala
2.	TF/13/MECH003	D. Arun Sundara Nayagam
3.	TF/13/MECH007	N. Karthikeyan
4.	TF/13/MECH010	N. Nagasathya

DEPARTMENT OF HUMANITIES - ENGLISH

١	Sl.no	Application no.	Name
	511110	пррисшион по-	1 (MIIIC
	1.	TF/13/H-ENG006	J. Muthulekha

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

Sl.no	Application no.	Name
1.	TF/13/CHL001	M. Kranthi Kumar
2.	TF/13/CHL005	Sivagaminathan

CENTER FOR ENERGY & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY (CEESAT)

Sl.no	Application no.	Name
1.	TF/13/CEESAT002	F. Fenila
2.	TF/13/CEESAT007	Marttin. G.P
3.	TF/13/CEESAT009	Chris sheba. M
4.	TF/13/CEESAT011	Aviraj Datta
5.	TF/13/CEESAT016	B. Vanavil

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

DEFACTMENT OF COMPOTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING		
Sl.no	Application no.	Name
1.	TF/13/CSE001	Bhukya Krishna Priya
2.	TF/13/CSE028	T. Siron Anita Susan
3.	TF/13/CSE033	K. Nandhini
4.	TF/13/CSE062	M. Amutha prabakar