OFFICE OF THE DEAN FACULTY WELFARE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 Temporary Faculty Selection – February 2014 LIST OF TEMPORARY FACULTY SELECTED

Attention to those applied for Temporary faculty at NIT Trichy

The following candidates are selected for Temporary Faculty Position at National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli-620015. The candidates are requested to join the institute on or before 07-03-2014. The hard of copy of the selection order will be sent by post.

DEPARTMENT OF HUMANITIES (ECONOMICS)

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/ECO/003	Navin Kumar Rajpal
2.	TF/14/ECO/006	Dr.S.Vigneswaran
3.	TF/14/ECO/008	A.Alexander

DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/ARC/001	R.Jaikumar
2.	TF/14/ARC/004	KshetrimayumBangkim Singh

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

	BETTITITION OF CIVIE BITTON (BETTIN)		
S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	
1.	TF/14/CIVIL/005	Dr.M.Thayapraba	
2.	TF/14/CIVIL/010	Surendar N	
3.	TF/14/CIVIL/016	RemyaRetnan	
4.	TF/14/CIVIL/022	Dr.R.SamuelDevadoss	

DEPARTMENT OF METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING (MME)

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/MME/006	G. GauthamPrakash
2.	TF/14/MME/011	Dr.NaveedHussain

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING(EEE)

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/EEE/016	P. Anitha
2.	TF/14/EEE/021	N. Ram Kumar
3.	TF/14/EEE/022	D. Glory Rebekah Selvamani
4.	TF/14/EEE/042	S. Raghavendran

DEPARTMENT OF CENTRE FOR ENERGY & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY (CEESAT)

TECHNOLOGI (CEECITI)		
S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/CEESAT/018	Priya Gandhi
2.	TF/14/CEESAT/023	R.Agnesgranabh
3.	TF/14/CEESAT/026	Shanthi G
4.	TF/14/CEESAT/041	Dinesh Kumar.S

Canvassing directly or indirectly for selection is strictly prohibited at NIT, Trichirappalli. The campus has zero tolerance for corruptions. If the substantial evidence is available with anyone, they may contact professor Dr.D.Sastikumar, Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO), Department of Physics, NIT, Trichy-620015 and mail to sasti@nitt.edu.

OFFICE OF THE DEAN FACULTY WELFARE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

Temporary Faculty Selection – February 2014 LIST OF TEMPORARY FACULTY SELECTED

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/CHL/005	Srinath.A
2.	TF/14/CHL/009	AnandBabuDesamala
3.	TF/14/CHL/010	Prasanna Rani Redapangu
4.	TF/14/CHL/011	Dr.A.Subathira
5.	TF/14/CHL/017	SanthiRajuPillai

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/MBA/006	Dr.Nigama.K
2.	TF/14/MBA/007	Dr.Aravindhan.A
3.	TF/14/MBA/012	Dr.P.Lakshmi

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/CHY/004	Dr.MadhusmitaBehera
2.	TF/14/CHY/005	Dr.S.Nagarajan

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING (CSE)

TITLETTIE	or continue reference	
S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/CSE/027	S. Priya
2.	TF/14/CSE/079	T.K. Ramesh Babu
3.	TF/14/CSE/082	J. Praveen Kumar

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/Mech/003	K. Saran Kumar

DEPARTMENT OF PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

DETINITION OF THOSE CHICK ENGINEERING		
S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/Pro/006	D. Mohan Kumar
2.	TF/14/Pro/007	C. Velmurugan

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME
1.	TF/14/PHY/002	M.Suganthi
2.	TF/14/PHY/007	T.K.AbilashaRamadhas
3.	TF/14/PHY/015	T.Prabhakaran
4.	TF/14/PHY/023	S.Boomadevi

Canvassing directly or indirectly for selection is strictly prohibited at NIT, Trichirappalli. The campus has zero tolerance for corruptions. If the substantial evidence is available with anyone, they may contact professor Dr.D.Sastikumar, Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO), Department of Physics, NIT, Trichy-620015 and mail to sasti@nitt.edu.