

Date: 22/08/2023

The following faculty members listed in the institute level anti-ragging squad are requested to be vigilant and monitor any kind of unwanted ragging related activities within the institute campus. Complaint books will be kept in the hostel office, students' welfare office and opal in order to register the complaints (if any)

	Faculty Name	Department		Contact No.
1.	Ms. Pudhuma Bharathi K	Architecture	Member	9597295838
2.	Ms. Bhagyasri K		Member	9884472866
3.	Mr. Saurabh Kumar		Member	9050031294
4.	Dr. Karthikeya Shukla	Chemical Engineering	Member	9532116651
5.	Dr. Jyoti Sahu		Member	8879439922
6.	Dr. K. Sankar		Member	9932077085
7.	Dr. N. Jothilakshmi	Chemistry	Member	9619382366
8.	Dr. C. Arivazhagan		Member	8056672406
9.	Dr. J. Sevugan Rajkannu	Civil Engineering	Member	9629609803
10.	Dr. Jitendra Kumar	Computer Applications	Member	9650932489
11.	Dr. Sindhia Lingaswamy		Member	9940220299
12.	Dr. Vinay Raj		Member	9963850192
13.	Dr. J. Pavan Kumar	Computer Science Engineering	Member	9492877987
14.	Dr. C. Oswald		Member	9941313457
15.	Dr. Madhukrishna Priyadharshini		Member	9438645805
16.	Dr. Sivakrishnarao	Energy and Environment Engineering	Member	9944665172
17.	Dr. Adhithya Kumar		Member	8755910300
18.	Dr. Jaganathan VM		Member	9710829732
19.	Dr. N. Gunavathi	Electronics and Communication Engineering	Member	9489536873
20.	Dr. Chandra Babu Naik		Member	7396065605
21.	Dr. Parthasarathy R		Member	9025862033
22.	Dr. Aneesa		Member	7598164452
23.	Dr. Jose		Member	8755629211

24.	Dr. Sateeshkumar	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Member	8882068694
25.	Dr. M. Padmaja	Humanities	Member	9962371057
26.	Dr. Nisha Viswanathan		Member	7738477327
27.	Dr. Anu Kuriakose		Member	8301099929
28.	Dr. Shiraz Sohail	Instrumentation and Control Engineering	Member	9775550302
29.	Dr. P. A. Karthick		Member	7538838231
30.	Dr. Sridevi V		Member	7339679246
31.	Dr. Kirubakaran	Management Studies	Member	9791233845
32.	Dr. Malolan Sundararaman		Member	8861546640
33.	Dr. Shobitha		Member	9961059991
34.	Dr. Vamsinath Thota	Mathematics	Member	8173980996
35.	Dr. N. Balasubramani		Member	9435889735
36.	Dr. Gautam Singh		Member	8486805428
37.	Dr. R. Prakash	Mechanical Engineering	Member	9444810545
38.	Dr. G. Rajasekaran		Member	7060334070
39.	Dr. Bishweshwar Babu		Member	8285236031
40.	Dr. Nimu Chand Reger	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	Member	7876354772
41.	Dr. Prince Gideon		Member	9843550816
42.	Dr. Mani Illa Pujitha		Member	9985506825
43.	Dr. Venkata suryanarayana Mummidi	Physics	Member	9686232598
44.	Dr. Somnath Mukhopadhyay		Member	9432166993
45.	Dr. Joy Prakash Das		Member	7002911614
46.	Dr. Matruprasad Rout	Production Engineering	Member	9002319685
47.	Dr. Santosh Kumar Mishra		Member	8877115103
48.	Dr. Vimal K. E. K.		Member	7708539715
49.	All Hostel Wardens	Hostel Office	Member	
50.	Mr. G. Murugan	Security Officer	Member	9486001153