## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Tiruchirappalli 620015



## **OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS WELFARE)**

Tel No: 0431-2503040 Fax: 0431-2500133 Website:www.nitt.edu

Date - 19/04/2023

## <u>List of Eligible Candidates for Students' Council Election 2023 - 24</u>

The following are list of eligible candidates for the upcoming students' council election 2023 -24.

Sl No	Post	Name	Roll No.
1.	PRESIDENT	Navathi Thrinesh	108120078
		Perumalla Charan SaiKumar	106120081
		Tarun Kumar M.K.	112120067
		Piyush Dubey	110120081
2.	VICE PRESIDENT	S.Shristi	114120106
		Hashvitha R	114120048
3.	GENERAL SECRETARY	Akshay P	103121010
		Harikrishna Suriyanarayanan	108121044
4.	ADDITIONAL GENERAL SECRETARY	Sree Subhiksha S	103121105
5.	JOINT SECRETARY	Tharun Kumar Chinthaginjala	102122021
		Mohit Choudhary	103122062
		Harshvardhan T	114122035
6.	ADDITIONAL JOINT SECRETARY	Diksha Gulati	107122031
		Sree Harine Harikrishna Perumal	107122114
7.	PG SECRETARY	Lotavath Rama Krishna Naik	215122033
		Bireswar Das	201122003
8.	PG SECRETARY (GIRLS)	No Nominations	
9.	PHD SECRETARY	No Nominations	
10.	PHD SECRETARY (GIRLS)	No Nominations	

Note – Since only one nomination obtained for Additional General Secretary, so there will not be any election for that post.