M. Sc

For M.Tech / M.Arch / M.Sc. Programmes 2020, Online Classes will Start from 15th September 2020. Details about online classes will be intimated to the candidates by the respective departments authorities

M.Sc. admissions 2020

M.Sc. (Computer Science) Admissions 2020

M.Sc (Mathematics) Admission - 2020


Refresh this page by pressing "F5" - please check this page frequently for more updates


Post Graduate Admissions Committee

1. Dr. G. Lakshminarayanan - Chairman / Professor, Department of ECE
2. Dr. D. Ruben Sudhakar - Member / Assistant Professor, Department of Energy & Environment
3. Dr. R. Eswari - Member/ Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications
4. Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao Nayak - Associate Dean (PG)


Contact Information

Dr. G. Lakshminarayanan - Chairman
Office of Dean Academic
National Institute of Technology,
Tiruchirappalli - 620015
Contact email: pg@nitt.edu
Telephone: +91-431-2503307, 2503131, 2503014