M.S. (by Research)

M.S. (by Research) Admissions 2024 (July Session)NEW

For online application, Click: https://nittadm.samarth.edu.in/2024/

a. Full-Time (Project)

(For the candidates who are selected under sponsored projects undertaken by the faculty of, NIT, Tiruchirappalli)

b. Part-Time (Sponsored)

(For the candidates from organizations with R & D Labs of national repute (public sector / private sector / MNCs) and public sector undertakings such as DRDO, ISRO, IGCAR, BHEL, BEL, NLC, etc., which have MOU with NIT-T.)

For further details, please visit: https://www.nitt.edu/

Information Brochure

Virtual tour of NIT-T

Curriculum and Syllabus

Fee Structure

M.S. and Ph. D. Admissions Committee

  1. Dr. N. Ramesh Babu, Chairman / Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
  2. Dr. M. Vasu, Member / Assistant Professor, Production Engineering
  3. Dr. G. Rajasekaran, Member / Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
  4. Dr. Illa Mani Pujitha, Member / Assistant Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
  5. Associate Dean (Academic) / MS & Ph. D., Ex-officio member


MS Admission Information Brochure January 2024 Session

MS Admission Application Form January 2024 Session (PDF), WORD

Contact Details

MS and Ph. D. Admission Committee
National Institute of Technology
Tiruchirappalli - 620015
Phone:+91-431-2504040, 2503011, 2503911, 2503931 / +91 9486001158 (During the admission schedule only)
E-Mail: msadmission@nitt.edu