MBA Admissions 2024NEW

Annexure for the physical fitness certificate and the late Submission of documentsNEW

MBA Department click here


Post Graduate Admissions Committee

1. Dr. G. Lakshminarayanan - Chairman / Professor, Department of ECE
2. Dr. D. Ruben Sudhakar - Member / Assistant Professor, Department of Energy & Environment
3. Dr. R. Eswari - Member/ Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications
4. Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao Nayak - Associate Dean (PG)


Contact Information

Dr. G. Lakshminarayanan - Chairman
Office of Dean Academic
National Institute of Technology,
Tiruchirappalli - 620015
Contact email:
Telephone: +91-431-2503307, 2503131, 2503014