Contact Details

Each 4-digit extension can be reached directly by adding the prefix number (0431) 250 ---- / +91 (431) 250 ---- to the respective numbers

Name

Designation

Section

Phone

E-Mail

Dr. S.T. Ramesh

Dean (Academic)

Academic

3013

deanap@nitt.edu

Dr. Parthasarathy R

Associate Dean

UG-I

3912

ugacad@nitt.edu

Dr. G. Thavasi Raja

Associate Dean

UG-II

3912

ugacad2@nitt.edu

Dr. R. Thilagavathy

Associate Dean

PG

3910

pgacad@nitt.edu

Dr. Shelas Sathyan

Associate Dean

MS / Ph.D.

3011

phdacad@nitt.edu

Dr. R. Periyasamy

Associate Dean

Academic

3918

adacad@nitt.edu

Dr. T. Ravichandran

Scientific Officer

MIS

 

misacademics@nitt.edu

R. Ravishankar

Assistant Registrar

Academic Office

4020

aracad@nitt.edu

V. Mohan

Superintendent (SG I)

Academic Office

3010

mohan@nitt.edu

K. Rajathi

Superintendent (SG II)

Fees and Scholarship

3014

fees@nitt.edu

scholarship@nitt.edu

P. Govindaraju

Sr. Technical Assistant

MIS (New) / Transcript /

Grade Cards /

MIS (Old) / Degree Certificate

3917

mis@nitt.edu

transcript@nitt.edu

degree@nitt.edu

T. Chitramoorthy

Superintendent

Office Administration / Purchase and Bills

 

3916

acadoffice@nitt.edu

Verification of records

verification@nitt.edu

acadverireply@nitt.edu

Allu Charishma

Superintendent

Ph.D.

3911

phdsection@nitt.edu

phd@nitt.edu

Akkala Supraja

Superintendent

UG and PG

3016

akkala@nitt.edu

W. Jenifer

Junior Assistant

Ph.D.

3911

phdsection@nitt.edu

phd@nitt.edu

S. Ranjangam

Junior Assistant

Ph.D.

3911

phdsection@nitt.edu

phd@nitt.edu

S. Senthil Kumar

Assistant

Ph.D.

3915

phdsection@nitt.edu

 S. Priyadharshini

DEO

Ph.D.

3911

research@nitt.edu

phd@nitt.edu

 D. Sowmiya

DEO

Ph.D.

3915

academicclaims@nitt.edu

R. Sheela

Assistant (SG II)

PG

3026

pgsection@nitt.edu

P. Raju

Assistant

PG

3915

pgsection@nitt.edu

N. Keerthika

Junior Assistant

UG

3016

ugsection@nitt.edu

C. Aswin Raj

Apprenticeship

UG

3016

ugsection@nitt.edu

Bhagya Lakshmi S

Junior Assistant

UG

-

bhagya@nitt.edu

V. Vijayaraj

Technician

Fees

3083

fees@nitt.edu

G. Sakthivel

Technical Assistant

Fees

3083

fees@nitt.edu

S. Suresh Kumar

Apprenticeship

Fees

3083

fees@nitt.edu

R. Muthukumar

 

Apprenticeship

Scholarship and Stipend

3015

scholarship@nitt.edu

M. Ambika Devi

Assistant (SG II)

MIS (New) / Transcript /

Grade Cards /

MIS (Old)

3917

transcript@nitt.edu

Gaddam Soma Sundara Sai Kumar

Technical Assistant

MIS

-

misacademis@nitt.edu

S. Anbalagan

Attender

Transcript

-

-

A. Saminathan

Attender

Office

-

-

Dr. S. Vinodh

Chairperson (UG Admissions)

UG admissions

3931

ug@nitt.edu

Dr. T. Sivasankar

Chairperson (PG Admissions)

PG admissions

4940

pg@nitt.edu

MBA admissions

mbaadmissions@nitt.edu

M.A. admissions

maadmission@nitt.edu

Dr. N. Ramesh Babu

Chairperson (Ph.D. Admissions)

Ph.D. admissions

4040

phdadmission@nitt.edu

Chairperson (MS Admissions)

MS Admissions

msadmission@nitt.edu

-

-

Convocation

-

convocation@nitt.edu

degree@nitt.edu

-

-

Institute day

-

instituteday@nitt.edu